Panel: Unlocking the Early Years of Academic Success

  • Libby Doggett (moderator)
    Former Deputy Assistant Secretary for Policy and Early Learning, US Department of Education
  • Bruce Atchison
    Principal of Early Learning, Education Commission of the States
  • Cody Summerville
    Program Specialist, TEA
  • Nichole Aguirre
    Director of Early Childhood, Manor ISD
  • Kara Waddell
    President & CEO, Child Care Associates
We believe every Texas child, regardless of race, ethnicity or zip code, deserves a quality education. You can help make that happen.